liteagri.blogg.se

Will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android
Will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android













will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android
  1. Will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android software#
  2. Will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android Pc#

Would I pay $99 for that keyboard with squared-keys, black finish, matching F1-F3 keys, back-lighting with hand detection and 5 adjustment levels, etc.? Yes, indeed I probably would, although a sale price around $60 would make it a no-brainer for me. I wish they had the K810 for me to look at, but that unit seems very difficult to find. It wasn't the very best typing experience of them all, but the overall size, features, and total package of this product was the best offering for the price and for my needs right now. I typed on all of the keyboards in the store, and I ended up buying this one, so that says something. I really didn't think I'd like typing on this keyboard when I saw it at Best Buy, but as soon as I touched it, I was immediately surprised by how typing felt on it, in a very good way. I know there are tons of non-Logitech options out there for this purpose, but a matching Logi number / trackpad with the same color scheme and build quality would be nice. I wish Logitech would make a separate similar device that was just an add-on number pad with trackpad (no keyboard) that was the same design as this. Setup was very simple and everything has worked flawlessly with this keyboard, from pairing through Bluetooth on multiple devices, and syncing it to follow my M590 Flow Mouse, to configuring the keys in Logitech Options - it's all been a very satisfying experience. The F# keys work without having to hit the fn button, which is always preferred, and the fn+arrow keys work for Home, End, Page Up and Page Down, which is critically important for me. The three bright yellow function keys are gaudy and should be replaced with a more subtle contrasting shade of gray (or let them just match the keyboard like the K810 does!). The round keys look completely ridiculous but actually work shockingly better than I expected. It's diminutive size, excellent build quality and comfortable typing experience are standout features. The Logitech K380 Keyboard has quickly established it's place on my desk and in my daily carry bag. Wish the ugly Yellow function keys were any shade of gray instead of any color (like on the K375s or K810)

will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android

Weighs a bit more than you would expect it to (not necessarily a bad thing since it's built well) No USB connectivity limits compatibility (only connects to devices that have Bluetooth) Arrow keys are too small, especially up and down which essentially touch each other

Will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android software#

Not enough programmable keys through Logitech Options software (can only modify F4, F5, F6 and F7) Round keys on keyboards always look atrocious and unprofessional

will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android

+ Great value and feature set for the price + Logitech Options software is very useful and easy to use + Decent Price ($29 at time of purchase in 2019 Q2 - got this and M590 for >$60) + Very good build quality - feels much more sturdy than it looks + Physical On/Off Switch is always good to have + Don't have to plug it in to charge or connect + (2) AAA Batteries will last a long time + Home, End, Page Up, Page Down work with fn+arrow keys (despite others saying they don't work)

Will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android Pc#

+ Keyboard layout is excellent for PC - all keys are exactly where they should be + Keyboard is very comfortable for me to type on (first test was 57 WPM, 96% accuracy vs my 65/96% avg.) + K380 can be linked to follow any Logitech "Flow" enabled mouse (like the M590, M720, or MX Series) + "Flow" between three devices works flawlessly + Overall size of the keyboard makes this a perfect travel device I purchased the Logitech K380 Multi-Device Bluetooth Keyboard along with the M590 Silent Bluetooth Mouse, and I have to say they make a great combination for my setup.















Will logitech bluetooth keyboard for mac work with windows or android